The Classic Years Volume One – Acker Bilk


Acker Bilk The Classic Years Volume One


In stock

Track Listing

  1. Dardanella
  2. Franklin Street Blues
  3. Travelling Blues
  4. Marching Through Georgia
  5. Delia Gone
  6. Easter Parade
  7. Gladious Rag
  8. Willie The Weeper
  9. Tiger Rag
  10. Let The Light From The Lighthouse Shine
  11. In A Persian Market
  12. Summer Set
  13. I’m Going Home
  14. Cushion Feet Stomp
  15. Old Comrades March
  16. Ory’s Creole Trombone
  17. Lucky Rock
  18. Run Come See Jerusalem
  19. Berliner Luft March (The Gay Hussar)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Classic Years Volume One – Acker Bilk”