All The Hits Plus More – Acker Bilk


Acker Bilk All The Hits Plus More


In stock

Track Listing

  1. A Rainy Night In Georgia
  2. A Taste Of Honey
  3. You’ve Got A Friend
  4. Aria
  5. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  6. Lonely
  7. Yesterday
  8. Stranger On The Shore
  9. Nights In White Satin
  10. White Cliffs Of Dover
  11. Lay Lady Lay
  12. Buona Sera
  13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  14. Summer Set
  15. Everything I Do I Do It For You
  16. That’s My Home


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All The Hits Plus More – Acker Bilk”