A Country Laine – Frankie Laine – CDSGP0250


A Country Laine –  Frankie Laine


  1. Green Green Grass Of Home
  2. Jambalaya
  3. Old Dogs & Children (& Watermelon Wine)
  4. When Will I Be Loved
  5. Another Someone Done Somebody Wrong Song
  6. Over
  7. I Believe In Love
  8. (Let Me Love You) One More Time
  9. She Never Could Dance
  10. Let Me Learn (To Dream Of You)
  11. Hummingbird
  12. Don’t Fence Me In
  13. End Of Session Blues
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Th[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Country Laine – Frankie Laine – CDSGP0250”