Africa Got Soul – Featuring Abavuki – CDSGP1154


Africa Got Soul – Featuring Abavuki


  1. Stand By Me
  2. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
  3. Hold On I’m Coming
  4. Tears Of a Clown
  5. Be Thankful Of What You’ve Got
  6. Say A Little Prayer
  7. Preacherman Vibes
  8. Son Of A Preacher Man
  9. Shame Shame Shame
  10. Let’s Get It On
  11. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  12. Lovely Day
  13. Soul Man
  14. Ain’t No Sunshine
  15. Paper Was A Rolling Stone (DJ Stan-ley Ingroove Vocal Mix)
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Africa Got Soul – Featuring Abavuki – CDSGP1154”