As Time Goes By – Carol Sloane – PRCDSP206


As Time Goes By – Carol Sloane


  1. Caravan
  2. My Foolish Heart
  3. I Thought About You
  4. As Time Goes By
  5. Where Or When
  6. I Only Have Eyes For You
  7. Misty
  8. Angel Eyes
  9. There’ll Be Some Changes Made
  10. My One And Only Love
  11. Sunday
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]-Th[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “As Time Goes By – Carol Sloane – PRCDSP206”