Ave Maria – Croydon Musical Society – CDSGP0455


Ave Maria – Croydon Musical Society


  1. Adeste Fidles
  2. Ave Maria
  3. Bells Toll In Bethlehem
  4. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  5. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
  6. Joseph Dearest, Joseph Mine
  7. Mere Gigogne And The Clowns
  8. O Christmas Tree
  9. Canon
  10. Skater’s Waltz
  11. St. Pail’s Suite: Finale
  12. The Mother’s Child
  13. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]-Th[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ave Maria – Croydon Musical Society – CDSGP0455”