Blue Beat Greats Volume 2 – CDSGP2102


Early Blue Beat Greats 1959 to 1962 Volume 2

Various Artists


1 Bouncing Woman Laurel Aitken & The Blue Beats
2 Let The Good Times Roll Derrick & Patsy
3 Million Dollar Baby Shenley & Annette
4 Rocking In My Feet Owen Gray With The Jets
5 So Far Apart Azie Lawrence
6 Hey Diddle Diddle Sir Dee’s Group
7 Rock A Man Soul The Mellow Cats & Count Ossie’s Warricka’s
8 Blackberry Brandy Roland Alphonso
9 Rosabel The Magic Notes
10 Shake A Leg Derrick Morgan
11 My Forty Five Eric Morris
12 Humpty Dumpty Eric Humpty Dumpty Morris And His Drumbango Allstars
13 Boss Girl Jackie Estick And Buster’s Group
14 There’s Always Sunshine The Blues Busters
15 Sweetie Pie Monty & Roy
16 Donna The Blues Busters
17 Luke Lane Shuffle Rico Rodriguez
18 Feel So Fine Derrick Morgan, Patsy
19 Another Moses The Mello-Cat Count Ossie & His Warickers
20 Oh Fanny Chuck And Dobby
21 Freedom Clancy Eccles
22 In And Out The Window Monty & Roy
23 Warpaint Baby Basil Cabbidon And Buster’s Group
24 Little Willie Clue J. & His Blues Busters
25 Please Don’t Leave Me Laurel Aitken
In stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blue Beat Greats Volume 2 – CDSGP2102”