Do It Again – Toni Tennille – CDPC5006


Do It Again – Toni Tennille


  1. Do It Again
  2. More Than You Know
  3. Close Your Eyes
  4. I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
  5. Can’t Help Lovin’ That Man Of Mine
  6. I’ll Only Miss Him When I Think Of Him
  7. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  8. Someone To Watch Over Me
  9. Let’s Do It
  10. I Thought About You
  11. Day Dream
  12. Guess Who I Saw Today?
  13. Do Nothing Til You Hear From Me
  14. But Not For Me
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Do It Again – Toni Tennille – CDPC5006”