Elvis Presley – Christmas Classics


Elvis Presley

Christmas Classics

1 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
2 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
3 Blue Christmas
4 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
5 Silent Night
6 White Christmas
7 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
8 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
9 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
10 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
11 I Believe
12 (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
13 Are You Lonesome Tonight
14 Swing Down Sweet Chariot
15 I Believe In The Man In The Sky
16 His Hand In Mine
17 Known Only To Him
18 In My Father’s House
19 He Knows Just What I Need
20 I’m Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
21 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
22 If We Never Meet Again
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elvis Presley – Christmas Classics”