I Am A Singer – Jack Jones – PRCDSP302


I Am A Singer – Jack Jones


  1. I Am A Singer
  2. Love Dance
  3. Foolish Heart
  4. You’ve Changed / Round Midnight
  5. Leave Me A Tender Moment Alone
  6. Wind Beneath My Wings
  7. Another Rio
  8. The Other Woman, The Other Man
  9. All Because Of Love
  10. Lovesick
  11. You Are The Love Of My Life
  12. Here’s That Rainy Day
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Th[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Am A Singer – Jack Jones – PRCDSP302”