I Got Rhythm – Django Reinhardt – CDSGP0106


I Got Rhythm – Django Reinhardt


  1. I Got Rhythm
  2. Crazy Rhythm
  3. My Melancholy Baby
  4. Jeepers Creepers
  5. Sweet Georgia Brown
  6. Honeysuckle Rose
  7. Liza (All The Clouds ‘ll Roll Away)
  8. Nuages
  9. Nuits De St. Germain-De-Pres
  10. Just One Of Those Things
  11. I Cover The Waterfront
  12. I Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]-Th[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Got Rhythm – Django Reinhardt – CDSGP0106”