Lovers Paradise – Dennis Brown – CDSGP068


Lovers Paradise – Dennis Brown


  1. Lovers Paradise
  2. Weeping And Moaning
  3. It’s Time To Have Fun
  4. You Are Sugar And Spice
  5. Woman, I Tell You No Lie
  6. Sweeten My Coffee
  7. Wolga Nagga Fire
  8. You Are My Honey
  9. I Live Just For You
  10. Your Heart’s Desire
  11. That’s No Lie
  12. No Matter What You Do
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lovers Paradise – Dennis Brown – CDSGP068”