Partly Plugged – Atlanta Rhythm Section – CDSGP0959


Partly Plugged – Atlanta Rhythm Section


  1. Voodoo
  2. She Knows All My Tricks
  3. I Don’t Want To Grow Old Alone
  4. Child Of The Video Age
  5. Alien
  6. So Into You
  7. Imaginary Lover
  8. I’m Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight
  9. Angel (What In The World’s Come Over Us)
  10. Do It Or Die
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Partly Plugged – Atlanta Rhythm Section – CDSGP0959”