The American Patrol Orchestra – 75th Anniversary D-Day Special – 2CD


The American Patrol Orchestra – Big Band Sounds Of The War Years

Track Listing


1 Loch Lomond Lawrence Welk
2 Peter Gunn Henry Mancini
3 Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White Perez Prado
4 Walkin’ Shoes Stan Kenton
5 Anvil Chorus Glenn Miller
6 I’m Getting Sentimental Over You Tommy Dorsey
7 Moon Indigo Duke Ellington
8 Careless Love Benny Goodman
9 Harlem Nocturne Stan Kenton
10 Just A Gigolo Harry James
11 Star Dust Artie Shaw
12 A String Of Pearls Orchestra Glenn Miller
13 Sophisticated Lady Duke Ellington
14 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart Duke Ellington
15 Old Black Joe Tommy Dorsey
16 Half Moon Street Count Basie
17 Strictly Instrumental Harry James
18 Stompin’ At The Savoy Benny Goodman
19 Opus In Chartreuse Stan Kenton
20 Bijou Woody Herman
21 Don’t Swing That Way Ted Heath


1 Little Brown Jug Glenn Miller
2 Frenesi Artie Shaw
3 You Made Me Love You Harry James
4 Listen To The Mockingbird Lawrence Welk
5 Dark Eyes Tommy Dorsey
6 Why Don’t You Do Right Benny Goodman
7 Bernie’s Tune Stan Kenton
8 Cute Count Basie
9 Patricia Perez Prado
10 Mr Lucky Henri Mancini
11 Moonglow Artie Shaw
12 Sing Sing Sing Benny Goodman
13 Wildroot Woody Herman
14 Blue Eyes Jimmy Dorsey
15 I Concentrate On You Artie Shaw
16 When The Saints Go Marching In Ted Heath
17 Crazy Rhythm Woody Herman
18 Lonesome Road Benny Goodman
19 Swanee River Tommy Dorsey
20 I’ve Heard That Song Before Harry James
21 Clementine Ted Heath


In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The American Patrol Orchestra – 75th Anniversary D-Day Special – 2CD”