The Classic Years – Peggy Lee – CDSGP0773


The Classic Years – Peggy Lee


  1. Waitin’ For The Train To Come In
  2. Why Don’t You Do It Right?
  3. Ain’t Going No Place
  4. Its All Over Now
  5. Full Moon
  6. The Way You Look Tonight
  7. I See A Million People, But All I Can See Is You
  8. It’s Lovin’ Time
  9. I Got It Bad And That Aint Good
  10. It’s A Good Day
  11. My Old Flame
  12. I Don’t Know Enough About You
  13. How Deep Is The Ocean?
  14. Everything’s Movin’ Too Fast
  15. Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
  16. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  17. Linger In My Arms A Little Longer, Baby
  18. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  19. Winter Weather
  20. We’ll Meet Again
  21. Elmers Tune
  22. You Was Right, Baby
  23. That Old Feeling
  24. What More Can A Woman Do?
  25. Blues In The Night
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]-Th[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Classic Years – Peggy Lee – CDSGP0773”