The Classic Years – Perry Como – CDSGP0314


The Classic Years – Perry Como


  1. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now
  2. Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  3. Till The End Of Time
  4. I’m Gonna Love That Girl
  5. Did You Get That Feeling In The Moonlight
  6. May I Never Love Again
  7. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
  8. I’m Confessin’ That I Love You
  9. Long Ago And Far Away
  10. Have I Stayed Away Too Long
  11. Until Today
  12. Temptation
  13. Faithful Forever
  14. I Dream Of You
  15. You Can’t Pull The Wool Over My Eyes
  16. Mr Meadowlark
  17. If I Loved You
  18. Fooled By The Moon
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]-Th[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Classic Years – Perry Como – CDSGP0314”