The Classic Years – The Inkspots – CDSGP0982


The Classic Years – The Inkspots


Disk 1

  1. Whispering Grass
  2. Swing High, Swing Low
  3. We’ll Meet Again
  4. My Prayer
  5. Yes Suh
  6. When The Sun Goes Down
  7. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
  8. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  9. With Plenty Of Money And You
  10. I’m Making Believe
  11. Slap That Bass
  12. Address Unknown
  13. If I Didn’t Care
  14. Java Jive
  15. Prisoner Of Love
  16. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  17. I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
  18. I Don’t Want To Set The World On Fire
  19. Maybe
  20. Cow Cow Boogie
  21. The Gypsy
  22. I’ll Never Smile Again
  23. Memories Of You
  24. Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off

Disk 2

  1. Your Feet’s Too Big
  2. I Cover The Waterfront
  3. Stompin’ At The Savoy
  4. Bless You
  5. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
  6. That Cat Is High
  7. You’re Breaking My Heart
  8. Oh! Red
  9. I’ll Get By
  10. Christopher Columbus
  11. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
  12. Every Night About This Time
  13. When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
  14. Do I Worry
  15. Just For A Thrill
  16. Someone’s Rocking My Dreamboat
  17. Stop Pretending
  18. We Three, My Echo, My Shadow And Me
  19. Coquette
  20. Street Of Dreams
  21. Keep Away From My Doorstep
  22. To Each His Own
  23. I’m Beginning To See The Light
In stock
Browse Wishlist
[vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Classic Years – The Inkspots – CDSGP0982”