The Foundations- All the hits plus more


The Andrews Sisters – CDSGP2173

1 Beer Barrell Polka
2 Collegiate
3 The Song Is You
4 A Smile Will Go A Long Way
5 Barney Google
6 Tico Tico
7 Hooray For Love
8 Ferry Boat Seven
9 Keep Your Skirts Down, Mary Ann
10 That Naughty Waltz
11 Don’t Bring Lulu
12 The Japanese Sandman
13 Pennsylvania Polka
14 Aurora
15 Tulip Time
16 Younger Than Springtime
17 Rancho Pillow
18 Me, Too
19 Let There Be Love
20 Ti-Pi-Tin
21 Hold Tight (Want Some Sea Food Mama)
22 Last Night On The Back Porch
23 I Could Write A Book
24 Tea For Two
25 Shoo Shoo Baby

In stock
  1. Every 1’s a winner
  2. Born To live and Born to die
  3. If there were no music (tribute to Rufus Thomas)
  4. Baby now that I’ve found you
  5. Same sad feeling
  6. Bring back
  7. In the Bad, Bad old days
  8. Tender touch
  9. Any old time
  10. It’s A burning love
  11. Everyday
  12. Back on my feel again
  13. Let’s make this love last forever
  14. Build me up buttercup


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Foundations- All the hits plus more”