Vintage Country – Various Artists – CDSGP0500


Vintage Country – Various Artists


  1. My Old Pal
  2. Blue Yodel No.4
  3. Moonlight And Skies
  4. I Want To Be A Cowboy’ Sweetheart
  5. Can The Circle Be Unbroken (Bye & Bye)
  6. Answer To Sleeping Willow
  7. Coal Miner’s Blues
  8. I Wonder If You Feel The Way I Do
  9. The Last Roundup
  10. Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  11. (I’ve Got Spurs That) Jingle, Jingle, Jingle
  12. Born To Lose
  13. Old Shep
  14. Hang Your Head In Shame
  15. Smoke On The Water
  16. There’s A Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
  17. Just To Ease My Troubled Mind
  18. The Prodigal Son
  19. Not A Word From Home
  20. I’m Wasting My Tears
In stock
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]-Th[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Track Listing[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vintage Country – Various Artists – CDSGP0500”